North Dakota Wheat Commission dtn events about resources stay
buyers wheat consumers research publications

About the Commission
Printer Friendly
David Clough David Clough

Board of Commissioners - District 3, Chairman

David Clough is serving his third, four-year term on the North Dakota Wheat Commission, representing wheat growers in the south central portion of the state. He has served as the county representative for Wells County since 1994.

Clough is serving his second year as chairman of the Commission and is also the liaison to U.S. Wheat Associates and the Wheat Marketing Center.

Clough is past president of the Wells County Farm Bureau and the Prairie Partners Commodity Club, and has also served on the Wells County Better Feed and Grain group board.

He and his wife, Aileen, raise wheat, edible beans, sunflowers and soybeans on their farm near Fessenden. They have two adult children.